SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


OUR RECENT ON-SITE REVIEWS

No reviews were found.

FIVE-STAR Rating Reviews

from Thumbtack and Home Advisor Clients

HOME ADVISOR Reviews

Reviews from our Home Advisor clients -
Home Advisor account page.

5.0   |  
Review by in Chicago, IL
Great family-run operation. They do quality work for a great price -- would highly recommend.
5.0   |  
Review by in Mount Prospect, IL
Quick service, great price. Highly recommended
5.0   |  
Quick service, great price. Highly recommended
5.0   |  
Great service and I highly recommend them. Kept the job site clean and quick turn around time.
5.0   |  
Great job! Even received praise by an x-roofer on their work. Would recommend to friends. They worked hard and were willing to do minor add-ons without nickel and diming. Friendly and detail oriented.
4.0   |  
5.0   |  
JOB WAS DONE VERY WELL AFTER INSTALL GREAT JOB OF CLEAN UP VERY GOOD INSTALLERS
5.0   |  
September 19, 2015 To Whom It May Concern: I am writing this with great appreciation of the job well done by the team at XPERT PROJECT LTD. I am very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency demonstrated with the services provided to me. The workmanship on my garage roof is flawless and the affordability of the work provided has left me a very satisfied customer! The clean up after the work was done so well I couldn't even tell they had been there. I would gladly recommend XPERT PROJECT LTD to all my family and friends!� Thank you and once again......JOB WELL DONE!
5.0   |  
Review by
Very detailed, quite and cleaned up after themselves.

THUMBTACK Reviews

Reviews from our Thumbtack clients -
Thumbtack account page.

  • Paul B. May 18, 2016
    Roof Installation or Replacement

    Smiley faceVerified Review
    We had selected Xpert Project LTD to replace the roof on our garage in May '16 after getting 5 quotes. Agnes and John were great to work with. Crew was always on time and courteous and did a great job, including clean up. Did not find one roofing nail or other debris anywhere! Thank you - for our future projects we will be in touch again with Xpert!


  • Jay p. Dec 23, 2015

    Smiley face
    Professional service with expert advice with great pricing and referrals to other sub contractors when needed.


  • Patrick P. Dec 21, 2015
    Roof Installation or Replacement

    Smiley faceVerified Review
    Good jobs, price reasonable, after replace my flat roof and clean up fast, I will recommend for my friend who need the roof project.


  • Peggy K. Dec 17, 2015

    Smiley face
    Jan from Expert Project was fantastic. He was able to find the the problem with my roof and fixed correctly. This is the second tome I have used him on my properties and will again. Fast , efficient, knowledgeable and on time.

  • Ryan T. Dec 14, 2015

    Smiley face
    New roof installation. Very professional job. Work was done in a timely manner for a very reasonable price.


  • Elaine c. Dec 13, 2015

    Smiley face
    Was referred to Xpert Project Ltd by a friend/colleague. So glad to have found this service! I was concerned with some gaps with the Chimney flash that I wanted to get taken care of before the heavy rain that was expected. They came out the next day (Saturday) and took care of it, Jan also re-situated a shingle that had blown off and was found in the gutter. So grateful for the peace of mind that both are now fixed. Very reasonable pricing, prompt & responsive professional service. Will definitely be calling again when time to replace the roof. Thank you!


  • Sarah B. Dec 12, 2015
    Roof Repair or Maintenance

    Smiley faceVerified Review
    Friendly people, and reasonable rates.


  • Tamara R. Dec 1, 2015
    Roof Repair or Maintenance

    Smiley faceVerified Review
    Agnes and Jan were wonderful to work with! Jan knew exactly what needed to be fixed on my roof and scheduled the work within 4 days. The price was very reasonable and the process was quick and painless! I would recommend anyone to contact this company for their roofing needs! We will definitely use them for any future work needed. Thank you!


  • Phil O. Nov 16, 2015
    Roofing

    Smiley faceVerified Review
    They came on time for the estimate and climbed onto the roof and inspected everything unlike some companies that just looked from the ground. I was informed of all my options I thought it was reasonable. They did the work the same week and when they found extra problems like rotting wood, they showed me pictures and took care of it at a fair price.